News - Volunteer

Announcements

Volunteer

Volunteer at Penn Medicine Princeton Health Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

The *Princeton University-specific* application to be a hospital volunteer at Penn Medicine Princeton Health for Spring has opened!

Volunteers for Spring Session are required to complete a 3-hour shift per week, resulting in 40 hours for the session.

Here's the process:

Volunteer: Teach English as a Second Language with El Centro! (Trenton, NJ) Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Application deadline: September 20
The Pre-med Hospice Volunteer Program Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 Application deadline: August 31, reviewed on rolling basis
Pre-Med Hospice Volunteer Program Friday, May 17, 2019 Application deadline extended to May 20
Join the Princeton Blood Drive! Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 Application deadline: March 29, 11:59pm
Volunteer: Princeton Red Cross Needs Your Help! Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Application deadline: February 5

SVC PMPMC Volunteering Thursday, Jul 19, 2018

Application deadline: July 31

original message:
I'm emailing to let everyone know that the *Princeton-specific* application to be a hospital volunteer this coming fall has opened and will be live until July 31st! Here's the link:

Volunteer Opportunity: Caring Hospice Services (Edison, NJ) Thursday, Feb 1, 2018

Participate in activities such as:

COMPANIONSHIP PATIENT VISITS: read books, watch a movie, look at pictures or play board games TALENT SHARING PATIENT VISITS: play music, work on art projects or perform skits HELPING HANDS PATIENT VISITS: grocery shop or help with light housework

We provide training in your area!

Uganda Village Project Summer Internship Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Application deadline: February 1, reviewed on rolling basis

Volunteer Opportunity: 2018 Princeton University Science Olympiad Invitational Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Dear HPA,

Pages