HPA Drop-In Hours

Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri Dec 11 2020 except Fri Nov 27 2020.
Fri, Sep 11, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 18, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2020, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Advisers will answer quick questions in individual Zoom breakout rooms on a first come, first served basis. Zoom link information provided when you register to attend via Calendly.

Location: 
Online - Zoom
Sponsor(s): 
Health Professions Advising, Princeton University

A Beloved Community: Self-Guided Reflection

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 (All day)
Location: Self-Directed Reflection Activity

Cracks in the System: Healthcare & COVID-19

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

Princeton RISE Media & Dialogue Club - Wintersession

Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

To Be Known and Heard: Racism at Princeton Virtual Gallery and Roundtable Discussion

Cracks in the System: Healthcare & COVID-19

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

Princeton RISE Media & Dialogue Club - Wintersession

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

HPA Assistant Director Sherise Smith Meet and Greets

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

PMPH Grand Rounds: Current State of Laboratory Testing for COVID-19

Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 7:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

Cracks in the System: Healthcare & COVID-19

Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: Online - Zoom

Opportunities for D.O.s in Surgical and Medical Sub-Specialties

Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 12:00 pm
Location: Online